08-20-2026, 09:11 PM
(This post was last modified: 08-20-2026, 09:35 PM by AidenJames.
Edit Reason: Correct order of numbers
)
When entering the lobby of online multiplayer servers, you'll see different TYPES of servers:
Well known types:
1. Public servers (Default)
2. Private servers (Default. Type the name of the server to join yk)
Important types:
1. Sean's servers (Whenever Sean host a server, that server WILL be at the very top)
2. Pinned servers (Pinned servers are automatically at the top except for Sean's servers)
3. Recommended servers (Right below pinned servers cuz they're less important than the pinned ones)
New types:
1. Upcoming servers (Servers with a timer that starts when the host releases the room, No one can enter until the timer expires)
2. Saved servers (When the game ends, 5-25 minutes until complete deletion if no one joins again)
Unnecessary (May still be cool) types:
1. Locked servers (Everyone who plays solo/singleplayer will show up in the lobby. No one else can ever join)
2. Hidden servers (The only way for other players to join is to let them meet you in person to share invite. Your phone says ''Scanning for nearby players, a player found, ''Invite ''playername''?)
Well known types:
1. Public servers (Default)
2. Private servers (Default. Type the name of the server to join yk)
Important types:
1. Sean's servers (Whenever Sean host a server, that server WILL be at the very top)
2. Pinned servers (Pinned servers are automatically at the top except for Sean's servers)
3. Recommended servers (Right below pinned servers cuz they're less important than the pinned ones)
New types:
1. Upcoming servers (Servers with a timer that starts when the host releases the room, No one can enter until the timer expires)
2. Saved servers (When the game ends, 5-25 minutes until complete deletion if no one joins again)
Unnecessary (May still be cool) types:
1. Locked servers (Everyone who plays solo/singleplayer will show up in the lobby. No one else can ever join)
2. Hidden servers (The only way for other players to join is to let them meet you in person to share invite. Your phone says ''Scanning for nearby players, a player found, ''Invite ''playername''?)

